Tipp Turner

Weightloss, motivation, self-confidence, self-esteem

I am committed to making my dreams come true. May 27, 2013

Filed under: Faith,May 2013,Motivation to be Healthy — tippturner @ 10:21 pm

My dreams are a priority in my life. I know where I am headed and I have what it takes to get there. I never say “someday” when it comes to my goals, because I am committed to taking the steps to reach them right now.

Instead of feeling discouraged by how far I still have left to go, I feel grateful for how far I’ve already come. Instead of procrastinating and putting things off until tomorrow, I focus only on what I need to accomplish today. When I get distracted, I remind myself of my higher purpose and refocus on the task at hand until it is completed.

This week, I honor my desire to reach my goals. By doing at least one thing every day, I am making consistent progress toward my dreams!

 

Leave a Reply

