Tipp Turner

Weightloss, motivation, self-confidence, self-esteem

Today I created my wordpress account! February 17, 2013

Filed under: February 2013 — tippturner @ 11:00 pm

Yay!!! I went shopping this morning because I am – again – determined to lose weight and get healthy! Besides weight loss, confidence & self-esteem are things that I need to work on also. They say the first step is the hardest, well……today has been good. I’ve eaten better – as far as food choices – than I have in months.

I hope to lose 90 pounds by year end. I didn’t weight thid morning but I’m sure that I’m very close to 260 so I’m using that as my starting point. 170 here I come!!! I’m also doing this because I’m 35 and I want to fall in love, get married and have at least 2 children. Its possible and with prayer, its certain!! Thank you Jesus! It’s time to finally get started as an adult; time to leave my selfish actions in the past. I’m doing this for my future and my kids future and the future of my grandkids and so on….. 

 

Leave a Reply

